This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.7
Comfort
6.4
Property location
7.1
Facilities
6.3
Staff
7.3
Value
6.5
Reviews
    Rehana
    ie
    10
    16 January 2018
    I would recommend this place. It's perfect location clean. Big nice beds and rooms
    Water in shower could be bit warmer
    The staff are very friendly and helpful. The place is spotless and it away from the noise of the other end of beach
    cecilia hedstroem
    7.1
    15 January 2018
    The beds
    Cute, nice place, simple
    Wayne
    ca
    5.8
    9 January 2018
    Was ok but have got better for same price in Thailand
    Bed uncomfortable
    Was in a good area
    stijn
    vn
    4.2
    8 January 2018
    "Exotic Bungalows", nothing exotic about the hotel, just the fact it's situated on an island...
    th
    7.5
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    I Wonder
    th
    4.2
    7 December 2017
    Not worth the baht.
    I got the room at half price and still thought it was way overpriced. Rooms on Koh Chang are expensive but 1400baht for a room that would usually be 600 baht elsewhere is overpriced. The fridge wasn't working and was replaced, the cupboard was falling apart, pool had not been cleaned for a while. Basically the amenities are NOT worth 1400 baht.
    It is away from most of the noise. The rooms are large. Newly finished bathrooms and reasonably clean. Plenty of places within walking distance. Best restaurant nearby was Magic Garden across the road.
    gb
    10
    2 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Traveller
    th
    5.4
    17 November 2017
    Friendly staff but damp and mouldy
    Simon
    gb
    2.9
    16 November 2017
    A Miserable hotel and staff that ruined my holiday
    Everything
    Nothing
    th
    4.6
    14 October 2017
    Okay if your goal is to simply sleep and leave.
    The curtains where not opaque so the sliding glass door was not very private. The pool was in pretty bad condition, very murky. The water pressure in the shower was good but the heater hardly worked--no one loves a cold shower. We didnt like how the washroom was open air because it let a lot of mosquitoes into the room. The bed was softer than most in Thailand but it was so soft you could feel the springs. Didnt use the pool table because the wooden floor under it was broken in many places.
    The host was very friendly and accommodating and the room had a fridge.
    Stephen
    gb
    10
    2 October 2017
    Peaceful and quiet but close to all the action.
    Needs a mosquito screen over the door and a fan as well as the airconditioning.
    I loved the location and the kettle in my room.
    Alex
    gb
    7.1
    18 September 2017
    Uncomfortable bed and poor reception area, felt not finished.
    Nice room in a nice setting
    Vladimir
    th
    9.6
    31 August 2017
    TV works not so good.
    Very nice stay at Ko Chang. Big room with quiet aircon and fast wifi. Plenty restaurants around,not noisy from party street nearby. 10 min walk to sandy beach. Extremely clean swimming pool.
    Andre
    th
    3.3
    29 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    pl
    5.4
    28 August 2017
    Nothing special
    Gavin
    th
    10
    12 August 2017
    Nice staff, nice rooms, great location
    We had a very nice time here! The staff were very friendly and the rooms were very nice. There's so much to do within walking distance from the hotel. I would definitely come back here!
    Thomas
    th
    9.2
    10 August 2017
    lonely beach was very nice)
    михаил
    th
    9.2
    7 August 2017
    in the heart of lonely beach
    very cheap price, gr8 location.
    TERRY
    gb
    9.2
    31 July 2017
    Pleasant stay with a relaxed atmosphere
    Relaxed atmosphere, friendly and supportive disposition of the owner, location, great value for money:)
    Cynthia CH
    gb
    3.8
    3 July 2017
    Dirtiest accommodation found in South east Asia
    It was the dirtiest accommodation I found in Southeast Asia Bed sheets had stains of blood or dirt from previouse guests, they had holes and the facilities were very very dusty/dirty, just gross. The person in charge did not seem to bother about any of the petitions
    Is nearby an area for bars and eating options
Loading reviews
Close